+49 2373 39 64 6 - 50 info@contura-mtc.de

CONTURA MTC GmbH

Hämmerstraße 6

D-58708 Menden, Germany

Telephone: (0 23 73) 3 96 46 – 50

Fax: (0 23 73) 3 96 46 – 70

Managing Directors:

Reiner Westhoff,

Thorsten Müller-Schmetz

German Commercial Register (HRB) 6459

VAT ID no.: DE229679774

info@contura-mtc.de

TeamViewer is used under the sole responsibility of the respective user.

Contact Information

Head office in Menden

Jagienka Lachmann

Jagienka Lachmann

Secretariat and administration

Tel.: +49 23 73 / 3 96 46-61
lachmann@contura-mtc.de
Nadine Mueller

Nadine Mueller

Cooling design and administration

Phone +49 23 73 / 3 96 46-75
mueller@contura-mtc.de

Jobs:

You would like to apply for an advertised position?

Please send your application documents to:

bewerbung@contura-mtc.de

Thorsten Müller-Schmetz

Thorsten Müller-Schmetz

Company management

Phone +49 23 73 / 3 96 46-52
muellerschmetz@contura-mtc.de
Reiner Westhoff

Reiner Westhoff

Company management

Phone +49 23 73 / 3 96 46-51
westhoff@contura-mtc.de
Jörn Sengelaub

Jörn Sengelaub

Head of sales

Kontakt für CONESTY-Werkzeuge
Tel.: +49 23 73 / 3 96 46-64
sengelaub@contura-mtc.de

Ulrich Rosenberg

Ulrich Rosenberg

technical sales and projectmanagement

Tel.: +49 23 73 / 3 96 46-76
rosenberg@contura-mtc.de

Cem Barış Özgüven

Cem Barış Özgüven

Project management

Markus Kerstin

Markus Kerstin

construction management, QMR, occupational safety, data protection, project management

Tel.: +49 23 73 / 3 96 46-69
kerstin@contura-mtc.de

Guido Wolf

Guido Wolf

Project management

Phone +49 23 73 / 3 96 46 -74
wolf@contura-mtc.de
Geeske Antonia Herrmann

Geeske Antonia Herrmann

marketing director

Phone +49 23 73 / 3 96 46-68 (mornings until 12 a.m.)

herrmann@contura-mtc.de
Silvia Fischer

Silvia Fischer

Design

Phone +49 23 73 / 3 96 46-65 (nachmittags)
fischer@contura-mtc.de

Stefan Hollmann

Stefan Hollmann

Design

Phone +49 23 73 / 3 96 46-53
hollmann@contura-mtc.de

Christopher Kleine

Christopher Kleine

Design

Phone +49 23 73 / 3 96 46-63
kleine@contura-mtc.de

Birgit Lummer

Birgit Lummer

Design

Phone +49 23 73 / 3 96 46-65 (vormittags)
lummer@contura-mtc.de

Patrick Meerbach

Patrick Meerbach

Production control

Phone +49 23 73 / 3 96 46 -62
meerbach@contura-mtc.de
Gerd Knüttel

Gerd Knüttel

Production

Phone +49 2373 39646 -58
knuettel@contura-mtc.de
Damra Özdemir

Damra Özdemir

Production

Phone +49 2373 39646 -66
oezdemir@contura-mtc.de
Paul Simon

Paul Simon

Technical center / application engineers

Phone +49 23 73 / 3 96 46-73
simon@contura-mtc.de

Sales in overview

If you are located in Germany, you can enter your postal code here to find the distribution partner responsible for you.

Click here for other countries of origin: Benelux, Denmark, England/Ireland, France, Austria, Poland, Switzerland, Turkey, USA/Canada.

Your country is not listed? Please contact our head office.

Insert your postal code (Germany only) →

CONTURA MTC