+49 2373 39 64 6 - 50 info@contura-mtc.de

CONTURA MTC GmbH

Hämmerstraße 6

D-58708 Menden, Germany

Telephone: (0 23 73) 3 96 46 – 50

Fax: (0 23 73) 3 96 46 – 70

Managing Directors:

Reiner Westhoff,

Thorsten Müller-Schmetz

German Commercial Register (HRB) 6459

VAT ID no.: DE229679774

info@contura-mtc.de

TeamViewer is used under the sole responsibility of the respective user.

Ansprechpartner in der Übersicht

Head office in Menden

Katrin Schäfer

Katrin Schäfer

Secretariat and administration

Tel.: +49 23 73 / 3 96 46-50
schaefer@contura-mtc.de
Jagienka Lachmann

Jagienka Lachmann

Secretariat and administration

Tel.: +49 23 73 / 3 96 46-61
lachmann@contura-mtc.de
Jobs:

You would like to apply for an advertised position initiatiov?

Please send your application documents to:

bewerbung@contura-mtc.de

Thorsten Müller-Schmetz

Thorsten Müller-Schmetz

Company management

Tel.: +49 23 73 / 3 96 46-52
muellerschmetz@contura-mtc.de
Reiner Westhoff

Reiner Westhoff

Company management

Tel.: +49 23 73 / 3 96 46-51
westhoff@contura-mtc.de
Jörn Sengelaub

Jörn Sengelaub

Head of sales

Tel.: +49 23 73 / 3 96 46-64
sengelaub@contura-mtc.de
Markus Kerstin

Markus Kerstin

Project management

Tel.: +49 23 73 / 3 96 46-69
kerstin@contura-mtc.de

Guido Wolf

Guido Wolf

Project management

+49 23 73 / 3 96 46 -74
wolf@contura-mtc.de
Patrick Meerbach

Patrick Meerbach

Project management

+49 23 73 / 3 96 46 -76
meerbach@contura-mtc.de
Geeske Antonia Herrmann

Geeske Antonia Herrmann

marketing director

Tel.: +49 23 73 / 3 96 46-68 (vormittags)

herrmann@contura-mtc.de
Silvia Fischer

Silvia Fischer

Design

Tel.: +49 23 73 / 3 96 46-65 (nachmittags)

fischer@contura-mtc.de

Stefan Hollmann

Stefan Hollmann

Design

Tel.: +49 23 73 / 3 96 46-53
hollmann@contura-mtc.de

Christopher Kleine

Christopher Kleine

Design

Tel.: +49 23 73 / 3 96 46-63
kleine@contura-mtc.de

Mariusz Kowalski

Mariusz Kowalski

Design

Tel.: +49 23 73 / 3 96 46-59
kowalski@contura-mtc.de

Birgit Lummer

Birgit Lummer

Design

Tel.: +49 23 73 / 3 96 46-65 (vormittags)

lummer@contura-mtc.de

Nadine Mueller

Nadine Mueller

Trainee mold design

Tel.: +49 23 73 / 3 96 46-75
mueller@contura-mtc.de

Daniel Sojka

Daniel Sojka

Production control

Tel.: +49 23 73 / 3 96 46-62
sojka@contura-mtc.de

Paul Simon

Paul Simon

Technical center / application engineers

Tel.: +49 23 73 / 3 96 46-73
simon@contura-mtc.de

Gerd Knüttel

Gerd Knüttel

Production

+49 2373 39646 -58
knuettel@contura-mtc.de
Damra Özdemir

Damra Özdemir

Production

+49 2373 39646 -66
oezdemir@contura-mtc.de

Vertrieb/Außendienst in der Übersicht

If you are located in Germany, you can enter your postal code here to find the distribution partner responsible for you.

Click here for other countries of origin: Benelux, Denmark, England/Ireland, France, Austria, Poland, Switzerland, Turkey, USA/Canada.

Your country is not listed? Please contact our head office.

Insert your postal code (Germany only) →

CONTURA MTC